@PGFDPIO Twitter

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Investigative and Implementation Teams for 57th Avenue Receive a PGFD Unit Citation

MEDIA CONTACT: Mark E. Brady, Chief Spokesperson, 240-508-7930
mebrady@co.pg.md.us     @PGFDPIO

Members of the Safety Investigative Team (SIT) and the Implementation Task Force (ITF) from the  57th Avenue Report were presented a Unit Citation.  Congratulations to the following members that were were recognized:

                              Safety Investigative Team                                                                                                                                                
   Deputy Fire Chief Retired Scott K. Hoglander                                                                      
               Battalion Chief Sayshan L. Conver-White                                                                             
               Volunteer Safety Division Chief Stefan C. Gansert                                                              
               Paramedic Captain Roland D. Berg                                                                                         
               Acting Fire Fighter/Medic Battalion Chief Philip Bird, Jr.                                                   
               Fire Lieutenant Daniel R. Schrader                                                                                          
               Fire Investigator Aaron Tyler                                                                                                   
               President Charles W. Walker, PGCVFRA                                                                             
               Administrative Aide III Xiomara Lozano-Chevez                                                                  
               Fire Chief Richard R. Bowers, Jr., Montgomery County                                                    
               Deputy Fire Chief William Goldfeder, Loveland-Symmes Fire Department                    
               Assistant Fire Chief Michael Nelson, Montgomery County
               Fire Protection Engineer Lee McCarthy, ATF

                                                                                                                                                                                            Implementation Task Force
Deputy Fire Chief Benjamin M. Barksdale
            Deputy Fire Chief James E. McClelland, Sr.
            Assistant Fire Chief Alicia A. Francis
            Assistant Fire Chief Paul D. Gomez
            Assistant Fire Chief Retired Robert B. Wallace
            Assistant Fire Chief Steven E. White
            Volunteer Fire Chief Anthony Kelleher
            Volunteer Fire Chief Thomas Stommel
            Fire Fighter/Medic Battalion Chief Christopher Hunt
            Fire Fighter/Medic Battalion Chief Christian B. Wargo
            Fire Fighter/Medic Captain James E. McClelland, Jr.


No comments:

Post a Comment