@PGFDPIO Twitter

Friday, April 1, 2016

Fire/EMS Valor and Excellence in EMS Award Recipients and Luncheon Information

The 2015 Prince George’s County Fire/EMS Department Valor and Excellence in EMS Award Recipients are as follows:

Fire Fighter Edward G. Aldaco
Fire Fighter/Medic Lieutenant Rodney L. Bolen
Major Thomas G. Breen (Retired)
Volunteer Fire Fighter Daniel Collins
Volunteer Fire Fighter William Davenport
Fire Fighter Christopher M. Deforest
Fire Fighter/Medic Lieutenant Donald A. Degraves
Volunteer Captain Spiro Dimakas
Volunteer Fire Fighter Andrew C. Evans
Volunteer Sergeant Micheal K. Freeman
Fire Fighter/Medic Joseph A. Gegor
Fire Fighter/Medic Latonya C. Hackley
Fire Fighter/Medic James A. Harris, Jr.
Fire Fighter/Medic Lieutenant Michael M. Hayter
Volunteer Fire Chief Duane C. Hull
Volunteer Fire Fighter Timothy M. Jones
Fire Fighter/Medic Lieutenant Robert C. Kight, Jr.
Volunteer Fire Fighter/EMT Amber L. Leizear
Fire Fighter/Medic Daniel R. McGown
Volunteer Fire Fighter Cameron S. McKay
Fire Fighter John A. Princiotta, Jr.
Fire Fighter/EMT Anne Rowe
Fire Fighter/Medic Lieutenant Christopher D. Smart, Jr.
Volunteer Fire Fighter Kevin W. Stapleton
Fire Fighter David R. Stream
Fire Fighter/Medic Timothy C. Vanderhoff
Fire Fighter/Medic Lieutenant Kenneth D. Ward, Jr. (Retired)
Fire Fighter Stephanie M. Washington
Volunteer Lieutenant David Yang

All RESERVATIONS and PAYMENT must be made in advance – NO EXCEPTIONS.  Please RSVP by Thursday, April 21, 2016, at 301-883-5204.

No comments:

Post a Comment