@PGFDPIO Twitter

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Fire/EMS Department Valor Awards Luncheon

The following Career, Civilian and Volunteer members of the 
Fire/Emergency Medical Services Department will be honored at this event.

Fire Fighter/Medic Edward G. Adalco

Fire Fighter/Medic Bobby J. Blevins

Fire Fighter Frederick Brewer IV

Fire Fighter/Medic Donald C. Bronson

Fire Fighter/ Medic Jacob T. Brown

Fire Fighter Lieutenant Richard J. Brushwood

Paramedic Stephan Chagnon

Fire Fighter/Medic Leonard F. Collins

Fire Fighter/Medic Kelli D. Cooke

Volunteer Fire Fighter Trey Dalton, Station 833

Fire Fighter/Medic Battalion Chief Alan C. Doubleday

Fire Fighter/Medic Captain John M. Elie

Volunteer Deputy Chief Chase Fabrizo, Station 814

Fire Fighter/Medic Michael K. Fleming

Fire Fighter/Medic Joseph C. Ford

Volunteer Captain Richard Green,  Station 833

Fire Chief's Aide William Hawkins

Fire Lieutenant Thomas D.  Jenkins 

Volunteer Firefighter Timothy Jones, Station 833

Fire Fighter Glenn Travis Lambert

William “Billy” Mills (retired)

Fire Fighter/Lieutenant Michael D. Morehead

Fire Fighter/Medic Alexander H. Myers

Volunteer Sargent Joseph Neville,  Station 833

Fire Fighter/Medic Miles T. Phillips

Fire Fighter/Medic Technician Jamieson Scarlata

Fire Fighter Jonathan M. Sims 

Fire Fighter/Medic Technician Christopher D. Smart

Volunteer Ethan Sorrell, Station 809

Volunteer Captain Ryan Wagner, Station 814

Christian Whiting, Volunteer Firefighter, Station 838

No comments:

Post a Comment